Courses and Timetable

Photography | Photoshop | Special Events 


Photography Evening 6.00pm Start Daytime 10am Start
Protrack 1+2 Daytime   Saturday 14th October
    Saturday 11th November
    Saturday 9th December
Protrack 1 Evening    
Protrack 2 Evening    
Protrack 3
Daytime
  Saturday 28th October
    Saturday 18th November
Protrack 4
Evening
Tuesday 2nd November  
Tuesday 21st November  
Protrack 5
Evening
Wednesday 8th November  
Wednesday 29th November  
Protrack 6
Evening
Thursday 9th November  
Thursday 30th November  
PHOTOSHOP COURSES AND TIMES
Photoshop Evening 5.30pm Start
Daytime 9am Start
Photoshop 1+2 Daytime Photoshop Courses by Assessment and Appointment.
Photoshop 3+4 Daytime
Photoshop 1
Evening
Photoshop 2
Evening
Photoshop 3
Evening
Photoshop 4
Evening
Special Events    
 

Photoshop courses are run 1-to-1
Please contact us if you'd like to book a 1-to-1 session.

See Imagetree Photography Courses
See Imagetree Adobe Photoshop Courses
See Imagetree Special Events and Photography Excursions
 

Photography courses & Photoshop courses are run from
The Fremantle Prison in Knutsford Street, Fremantle.
This is a fantastic photogenic location for photography
and the perfect venue to learn your Photoshop skills!


By photographers, for photographers